Staff

Erica Tennyson, Executive Director: erica@bigbearfilmfestival.com

Monika Skerbelis, Director of Programming: monika@bigbearfilmfestival.com

Andrew Piggott, Director of Screenwriting Competition: screenplaydirector@bigbearfilmfestival.com

Jeff Underwood, Technical Director: jeff@bigbearfilmfestival.com

Alex Van Mecl, Director of Branding and Communications: alex@bigebearfilmfestival.com

Board of Directors

Vanessa Finney (Alumni Liaison) vanessa@bigbearfilmfestival.com

Curtis Andersen - curtis@bigbearfilmfestival.com

Rene Bordelon Andersen - rene@bigbearfilmfestival.com

Dinah Garcia - dinah@bigbearfilmfestival.com

Festival Interns

Derek Slagle - derek@bigbearfilmfestival.com